6/12

The Chief

Max rounds in 3 minutes of:
3 Power cleans 135/95
6 Push-ups
9 Squats

Rest 1 minute. Repeat for a total of 5 cycles.

M1: 115/75

M2: 95/ 60

M3: 75/ 35 knee push ups

The Deadlift: A nervous anticipation followed by the pain but finished with utter joy.

Good work!

    • molly
    • June 12th, 2012

    love this! – Shari’s a rock star!

  1. I Love Your Site. Basically every post makes me laugh, reflect,
    and learn something.

  2. Terrific work! That is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this publish upper!

    Come on over and discuss with my website . Thanks =)

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable
    deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast
    provided bright transparent concept

  4. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing
    to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  5. My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    except I know I am getting familiarity daily by reading such nice posts.

  6. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins
    to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good success. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  7. When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her
    mind that how a user can know it. Therefore that’s why this paragraph is great. Thanks!

  8. Hello, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, because this point in time i am reading this wonderful
    informative post here at my house.

  9. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i
    was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything
    you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

  10. 利用可能子供シェード含める栗、黒砂、チョコレートブラウン、金属銅。これをしなかった場所を取るこれらのオーストラリア羊皮財布。これらのシーケンスは生産2 つの色合いで: メディック ゴールド、ピューター。のみことができます存在あなた非常に最高がスポーツ事リラックスした。あなた 言った それ 効果的に .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

